我们的科技

我们的科技

Zilliz的技术和解决方案受到全球300多个组织和机构的信赖,在电子商务、在线娱乐、新零售、医疗保健、生物制药、自动驾驶、智慧城市、绿色能源、生态保护、智能制造和交通物流等多个领域有着广泛的应用。

异构计算

异构计算

MegaWise异构计算平台支持 x86、ARM、GPU、TPU等多种处理器,也可以轻松部署在云端、边缘设备、端点等多种平台,能够为各种不同商业场景提供最经济高效的适配方案。

向量相似度计算

向量相似度计算

向量是非结构化数据的一种高效的抽象表示。Milvus 专注于高效的向量相似度计算,实现对非结构化数据的理解、分析和利用。Milvus 最初由 Zilliz 开发,现已成为 LF AI 基金会孵化项目。

AI 赋能的多模态搜索

AI 赋能的多模态搜索

我们开发基于深度学习和人工神经网络的下一代搜索引擎,帮助用户通过简单直观的界面来精准高效地理解和检索图片、视频、音频等数据。

云原生

云原生

我们采用前沿的云计算技术和相关架构,所有产品都能被快速部署在公有云、私有云,或混合云。

我们的历程

开始使用

联系我们

Our Technology

Our Technology

Trusted by over 300 organizations and institutions worldwide, Zilliz's technologies and solutions are empowering applications in a wide range of sectors, including E-commerce, online entertainment, new retail, pharmaceuticals and healthcare, autonomous driving, smart city, green energy, ecology conservation, intelligent manufacturing, transportation and logistics, and more.

Heterogeneous Processing

Heterogeneous Processing

As a heterogeneous computing platform, Zilliz's MegaWise supports synergy between a wide range of processors such as x86, ARM, GPU, TPU and across various platforms: cloud, edge, endpoint, you name it. Whichever your business scenario is, MegaWise finds the best and most cost-efficient deployment for you.

Vector Similarity Computing

Vector Similarity Computing

A vector is a comprehensive abstract of unstructured data. Milvus, an open source project originally developed by Zilliz and now in incubation with LF AI, specializes in efficient vector similarity computing, making the understanding, analysis, and use of such data possible.

Multi-modal Search Powered by AI

Multi-modal Search Powered by AI

We aim at building the next-generation search engine powered by deep learning algorithms or neural networks, yet providing an intuitive interface to facilitate understanding and exploring a multitude of data from images, videos, and voices with superior accuracy and efficiency.

Cloud Native

Cloud Native

Built with state-of-the-art cloud technologies and architectures, our products can be deployed on public cloud, private cloud, or anywhere in between.

Our Journey

Have queries or requests?

Get in touch